Sr. Men’s Interclub

SENIOR MEN’S INTERCLUB “FRIENDLIES” 2019-2020
GAME # DATE TIME HOME CLUB VISITORS LCC TEAMS NOTES
1 Fri Oct 25 1.00 PM LCC P’borough GCC 3,5,7
2 Tue Oct 29 9:00 AM Lindsay LCC 2,4,6
3 Fri Nov 1 1:00 PM Ennismore LCC 1,3,8
4 Thu Nov 7 1:30 PM Omemee LCC 2,5,7
5 Fri Nov 8 1:30 PM W. North’land CC LCC 1,4,6
6 Wed Nov 13 1:30 PM LCC W. North’land CC 2,4,6
7 Fri Nov 15 1:00 PM LCC Norwood 1,3,5
8 Fri Nov 22 1:00 PM LCC Campbellford 2,4,7
9 Wed Nov 27 1:30 PM Bobcaygeon LCC 3,5,7
10 Thu Nov 28 1:30 PM P’borough CC LCC 2,4,6
11 Fri Dec 13 1:00PM LCC P’borough CC 5,3,8 Team 5 added
12 Fri Jan 10 1:00 PM LCC Bobcaygeon 5,7,8
13 Fri Jan 24 1:00 PM LCC Ennismore 4,5,6
14 Thu Feb 6  1:30 PM Campbellford LCC 2,3,6 Team 2 added
15 Fri Feb 14 10:00 AM P’borough GCC LCC 2,4,8
16 Fri Feb 21 1:00 PM LCC Omemee 6,3,7 Team 6 added
17 Fri Feb 28 1:30 PM Norwood LCC 4,6,8 Team 4 added
18 Wed Mar 11 1:00 PM LCC Lindsay 2,5,7
TEAMS
2 Sayer, O’Connell, Jackman, MacLeod
3 Stedman, Wilson, Fellion, Richardson
4 Lemon, Staples, Ellis, MacMillan (Doug)
5 McInnis, Barillari, Nepotiuk, Werger
6 Greenly, Booth, Florence, Sage
7 Cassidy, Trotter, Donegan, Logan
8 Davies, Seim, O’Toole, Burns
SPARES: Carswell, Lee, Mattison, Nourse, Parcels, Richardson (Ken), Bates, Shaw, Hall, Coyle, Humphrey, Kerr